Texas Gymnastics Conference


The Texas A&M Gymnastics Club competes under two organizations. Regular season meets are organized by the Texas Gymnastics Conference (TGC) and the annual Nationals competition is organized by the National Association of Intercollegiate Gymnastics Clubs (NAIGC). Although we are a competitive club, we welcome all skill levels to be a part of our organization.


NAIGC Women's Team National Champions:

1995, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2013, 2017

NAIGC Men's Team National Champions:

2002, 2003, 2011, 2012, 2013


NAIGC congratulated our Men's and Women's Teams for being the first documented co-champions at 2013 Nationals!




The Teams